The interactive hub of the information world

Recipients of the IRMS Hon. Life Membership

2014 Nicholas Cooper 
2013 Matthew Stephenson
2012 Bob McLean
2011 Robert Corbett
  Ann Lawes
  Paul Duller
  Graham Southwood
  Clotilde Wang
  Nigel Wratten
  Jude Awdry
  Miles Awdry
  Derek Charman
  Michael Marsh
  Iain Flett
  Catherine Hare
  Ceri Hughes
  Alan Masters
  Robert McLean
  Alison North
  Michael Steemson
  Barry Torode
  Bill Young


If you have any comments about the site, please contact the eOfficer via the contact form or by email; This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..